Potter County Pa COVID-19 County Updates COVID-19 Business Help

Housing and Redevelopment Authorities, Potter County

John Wright, Executive Director

Board of Commissioners
Chairman - Jeff Wilcox
Vice-Chairman - Shawn Wolfinger
Treasurer - Dennis Goodenough
                    Secretary - Loren Fitzgerald
                    Asst. Secretary/Asst. Treasurer - Ellen Russell

Phone: 814-274-7031

109 Market St. Box 312
Coudersport PA 16915

Agency website: www.pottercountyhousing.com

Monthly meetings of the Housing and Redevelopment Authorities take place on the third (3rd) Monday of each month, unless that Monday is a holiday, in which case the meeting will be held the Tuesday immediately following the holiday.

All meetings are held at 4:00 pm and are open to the public.

The public may participate by calling 814-274-5761 and entering pin 114477#

If you have an item you would like added to the agenda for discussion, please contact the Housing and Redevelopment Authorities at 814-274-7031 at least one (1) week prior to the meeting.

2022 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 CANCELLED 
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022 CANCELLED
Monday, June 20, 2022  
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, September 29, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022 
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022

*For agendas or meeting minutes prior to 2022 please contact the Housing and Redevelopment Authority for assistance with your request. 

2022 Meeting Agendas

January 18, 2022 Reorganizational/Regular Meeting Agendas 

March 21, 2022 Housing and Redevelopment Authorities Meeting Agendas 

April 18, 2022 Housing and Redevelopment Authorities Meeting Agendas

Website Accessibility

Potter County Pa. • Established 1804 • Open RecordsPhoto Credits • pottercountypa.net

Home Contact Search SiteMap Link