Potter County Pa Potter County Demolition Fund COVID-19 Business Help

Commissioners

Phone (814) 274-8290
Fax (814) 274-8284

Gunzburger Building, Suite 203
One North Main Street
Coudersport PA 16915

Nancy Grupp, Chair Ext. 202 - ngrupp@pottercountypa.net
Paul Heimel, Vice-Chair Ext. 203 - pheimel@pottercountypa.net
Barry Hayman, Commissioner Ext. 201 - bhayman@pottercountypa.net
Jessica Giebel, Chief Clerk Ext. 206 - jgiebel@pottercountypa.net
Bridget Miller, Fiscal Director Ext. 204 - bmiller@pottercountypa.net
Danielle Gietler, Executive Secretary Ext. 207 - dgietler@pottercountypa.net


* Effective October 21, 2021 The Board of Commissioners Meetings have been moved from the front conference room of the Gunzburger Building to the Auditorium of the Gunzburger Building. Please use Door C on Water Street to Enter. * Dial in - 814-274-0844 Pin 114477#

2022 Public Meetings/Board of Commissioners

Public meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners will be held at 11 am in the F. W. Gunzburger County Office Building, 1 North Main Street, Coudersport. The meetings will be held in the first room on the left, immediately inside the Main Street entrance. Occasionally, Commissioners meetings are preceded by public meetings of the Salary Board or Retirement Board (quarterly). Regular Commission Meetings - Nov. 17th; Dec. 1st; Dec. 15th and Dec. 29th.

2022 County Holiday Schedule (County Offices Closed) New Year's Day, Jan. 3rd; Martin Luther King Day, Jan. 17th; Presidents Day, Feb. 21st; Good Friday, April 15th; Memorial Day, May 30th; Independence Day, July 4th; Labor Day, Sept. 5th; Veterans' Day, Nov. 11th;  Thanksgiving, Nov.24-25th; Christmas, Dec. 23-26th.

Commissioners Board Meeting Agendas

Meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners are open to the public. Agenda's are tentative and will be update accordingly. For information on meeting agendas prior to January 14, 2021 contact Danielle Gietler at 814-274-8290, Ext. 207.

Regular Agenda - December 1, 2022

Salary Board Agenda - October 6, 2022

Retirement Board Agenda - October 20, 2022


Commissioners Board Meeting Minutes

Meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners are open to the public. Approved minutes of these meetings are public records. For information on meeting minutes prior to January 1, 2021, contact Danielle Gietler at 814-274-8290, Ext. 207.

Following are official minutes from recent meetings of the board:

Regular Meeting Minutes:

2022 - Oct. 22|Oct. 6|Sept. 22|Sept. 8 |Aug. 25 |Aug. 11|July 28|July 14 |June 30| June 16 |June 2 | May 19| May 5Apr 21 Apr 7 | Mar 24 | Mar 10 | Feb 24 | Feb 10 | Jan 27 | Jan 13 

2021 - Dec 30 | Dec 16 | Dec 2 | Nov 18 | Nov 4 | Oct 21 | Oct 7 | Sept 23 | Sept 9 | Aug 25 | Aug 12 | July 29 | July 15 | July 1 | June 17 | June 3 | May 20 | May 6 | Apr 22 | Apr 8 | Mar 25 | Mar 11 | Feb 25 | Feb 11 | Jan 28 | Jan 14


Salary Board Meeting Minutes:

2022 - July 28|July 14|Mar 31

2021 - Dec 16 | Dec 2 | Aug 12 | July 15


Retirement Board Minutes:

2022 - July 14 |Jan 27

Website Accessibility

Potter County Pa. • Established 1804 • Open RecordsPhoto Credits • pottercountypa.net

Home Contact Search SiteMap Link