Potter County Pa Potter County Demolition Fund COVID-19 Business Help

Commissioners

Phone (814) 274-8290
Fax (814) 274-8284

Gunzburger Building, Suite 203
One North Main Street
Coudersport PA 16915

Nancy Grupp, Chair Ext. 202 - ngrupp@pottercountypa.net
Paul Heimel, Vice-Chair Ext. 203 - pheimel@pottercountypa.net
Barry Hayman, Commissioner Ext. 201 - bhayman@pottercountypa.net
Jessica Giebel, Chief Clerk Ext. 206 - jgiebel@pottercountypa.net
Bridget Miller, Fiscal Director Ext. 204 - bmiller@pottercountypa.net
Danielle Gietler, Executive Secretary Ext. 207 - dgietler@pottercountypa.net

Potter County Community Garden Logo

Community Garden Forms

Garden Waiver/Liability Form

Garden Guidelines

Garden Application - Individual

Garden Application - Group

The Board of Commissioners Meetings Dial in - 814-274-0844 Pin 114477#

2023 Public Meetings/Board of Commissioners

Public meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners will be held at 11 am in the F. W. Gunzburger County Office Building, 1 North Main Street, Coudersport. The meetings will be held in the first room on the left, immediately inside the Main Street entrance. Occasionally, Commissioners meetings are preceded by public meetings of the Salary Board or Retirement Board (quarterly). Regular Commission Meetings - Jan. 12th; Jan. 26th; Feb. 9th; Feb. 23rd; Mar. 9th; Mar. 23rd; April 6th; April 20th; May 4th; May 18th; Jun. 1st; Jun. 15th; Jun. 29th; Jul. 13th; Jul. 27th; Aug.10th; Aug. 24th; Sept. 7th; Sept. 21st; Oct. 5th; Oct. 19th; Nov. 2nd; Nov. 16th; Nov. 30th; Dec. 14th; Dec. 28th.

2023 County Holiday Schedule (County Offices Closed) New Year's Day, Jan. 2nd; Martin Luther King Day, Jan. 16th; Presidents Day, Feb. 20th; Good Friday, April  7th; Memorial Day, May 29th; Independence Day, July 4th; Labor Day, Sept. 4th; Veterans' Day, Nov. 11th;  Thanksgiving, Nov.23rd-24th; Christmas, Dec. 22nd-25th.

Commissioners Board Meeting Agendas

Meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners are open to the public. Agenda's are tentative and will be update accordingly. For information on meeting agendas prior to January 14, 2021 contact Danielle Gietler at 814-274-8290, Ext. 207.

Regular Agenda - January 26, 2023

Salary Board Agenda - January 12, 2023

Retirement Board Agenda - January 26, 2023


Commissioners Board Meeting Minutes

Meetings of the Potter County Board of Commissioners are open to the public. Approved minutes of these meetings are public records. For information on meeting minutes prior to January 1, 2022, contact Danielle Gietler at 814-274-8290, Ext. 207.

Following are official minutes from recent meetings of the board:

Regular Meeting Minutes:

2023 - 

2022 - Dec 29|Dec. 15|Dec. 1|Nov. 17|Nov. 3|Oct. 22|Oct. 6|Sept. 22|Sept. 8 |Aug. 25 |Aug. 11|July 28|July 14 |June 30| June 16 |June 2 | May 19| May 5Apr 21 Apr 7 | Mar 24 | Mar 10 | Feb 24 | Feb 10 | Jan 27 | Jan 13 



Salary Board Meeting Minutes:

2022 - Dec. 15 |July 28|July 14|Mar 31

2021 - Dec 16 | Dec 2 | Aug 12 | July 15


Retirement Board Minutes:

2022 - July 14 |Jan 27

SALDO Minutes:

2023 - Jan. 12

Website Accessibility

Potter County Pa. • Established 1804 • Open RecordsPhoto Credits • pottercountypa.net

Home Contact Search SiteMap Link