Potter County Pa COVID-19 County Updates COVID-19 Business Help

Potter County Jail Board of Inspectors

Potter County Jail Board of Inspectors membership per Pa. County Code:

President Judge Stephen Minor
Sheriff Glenn Drake
District Attorney Andy Watson
Commissioner Nancy Grupp
Commissioner Paul Heimel
Commissioner Barry Hayman
Treasurer Krista Miller

To contact the Potter County Jail Board of Inspectors for questions or concerns please email: pcjailboard@pottercountypa.net

Jail Board of Inspectors Meeting Schedule

(Gunzburger Building in the Auditorium starting at noon)

Friday, December 3rd (see agenda here)
Friday, Nov. 5th (see agenda here)
Friday, Sept. 3rd (see agenda here)
Friday, Oct. 1st (see agenda here)

Meetings are open to the public. To access a meeting by phone, call 814-274-0844; when prompted, enter 114477#

Meeting Agendas:

January 7, 2022 - Reorganizational Agenda
January 7, 2022 - Regular Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes:

November 24, 2021 (Special Meeting)
November 5, 2021
October 1, 2021
September 3, 2021
August 6, 2021

Jail Board Holds Historic First Meeting
Jail Board Meeting
(left to right are Glenn Drake, Andy Watson, Paul Heimel, Nancy Grupp, Barry Hayman and Stephen Minor)

Website Accessibility

Potter County Pa. • Established 1804 • Open RecordsPhoto Credits • pottercountypa.net

Home Contact Search SiteMap Link